Louis Vuitton handbags: the new IT bags for ladies

Published on by jose lee

Before you see them, you take a resolution that you won't admire them, but once you take a look,it's awfully hard not to fall in love with them - all over again! To cut a long story short, I was drooling over the bags well into the wee hours of the night. I knew I couldn't afford one of these. Even the cheapest of the lot made me sweat. That's when I thought about the next best thing. Why not gift her a Louis Vuitton replica?

I really do enjoy the simple action of giving gifts because it puts a big smile on someone's face. So, shopping for gifts is something I find myself doing a number of times in a month. For those who are perched on the fence about picking up an expensive designer handbag, there are superbly crafted, 99.9% true Louis Vuitton replicas to choose from.

 But there's no need to turn your nose up at replicas. Take a look at the tagline of Highreplica.com - 'The art of imitation', they call it. Indeed, there is such a thing as the art of imitation because manufacturers who are serious about manufacturing near 100% look-alikes do their art seriously. They produce high quality Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Prada, Jimmy Choo products at a mere fraction of the cist simply by controlling costs in a better way. They also go over the design of the original with a very fine comb (or is it spectacles??). Ultimately, the replica comes out with the exact same shade, design, model number, lock, keys, logos, stamps and metal accessories as the original. In fact, I'm sure that though I've been handling replica designer handbags for a while now, I'd really find it a hard task to spot a real designer from some of these replicas.

The great thing about replicas is that any big brand will be replicated in the course of time. Since fashion trends are highly expensive and very, very transient, keeping up with change is simply out of the reach of most people. And when you can't afford it for yourself, where is the question of gifting something designer to somebody else?

So, this year, I've decided to gift a number of Louis Vuitton replica handbags to the ladies of the family. Even for my daughter. She's going to get a Monogram Denim Cruise bag. If she doesn't read this post before that, and demands a Jimmy Choo or a Bogetta, that is!

Published on fashion

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post